The Cricket

Fleinhøy hopes that she will look back on this day twenty years from now and say, “HaHA! You may have pwned me first time around, Cricket Loom, but I mastered you in the end!

This entry was posted in weaving. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Cricket

  1. May I suggest a book to help you get started. I have it and like it a lot: The Weaver’s Idea Book By Jane Patrick.

  2. Fleinhøy aka Lanja says:

    Thank you for that suggestion – just in time to put it on my Christmas wishlist 😉
    Though perhaps I ought to get myself sorted with tabby weave first…

Leave a Reply

