Springtime!

It’s sunny, I’m putting together a package of odds and ends fiber for Deb of the amazing Fondant Fibre to card up for me, all while listening to Ian Bostridge sing “Ombra mai fu,” and nothing could be better. Well, maybe if I weren’t clutching my chest every now and then due to pollen allergies, I’d call this day completely perfect. But perhaps the path towards perfection is asymptotal and so we can only approach it incrementally, in which case I’ve little to complain about now 😉

This entry was posted in all & sundry leftovers, handspun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

