Artefacts from 2015

While excavating the stash, I discovered some nearly-finished objects that had been languishing for some months. Well, maybe more like half a year. With a lot of will power and a little time, I managed to finish them!

Of all my own designs, I find myself always gravitating to two of them whenever I reknit them for pleasure (as opposed to fixing design issues or assuaging stitch count doubts): the Miller Maiden’s Scarf, as seen below in purple, and Salish Sea, which is not seen below.

The pattern for the greenish/grey/fjord coloured scarf will be available soon. Let me just see if I can get it tested first…

This entry was posted in shawls. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

