Promotion

Hello, dear readers. I’ve decided to conduct an experiment, and it works as follows: if you finish a project from one of my patterns between 27 October 2016 and 31 December 2016, I will gift you a pattern of your choice from my Ravelry shop.

The eligible patterns are:

Gjogv
Saltangara
Haldetrude, Faileube, Merofleda, and Marcovefa
Cherries & Fairies
The Miller Maiden’s Scarf
Guro Heddelid
The Long, Long Winter Night

In order to claim your free pattern, the following must be done:
1. Create a Ravelry project page.
2. Upload picture of finished scarf or shawl.
3. Send me a Ravelry PM on or before 31 December 2016 indicating which pattern you would like.

Please also note:
4. This offer is only valid for one project.
5. The gift pattern must be chosen from patterns in the shop at the time of your PM (i.e. it can’t be saved for a pattern to be published in the future).

This entry was posted in shawls. Bookmark the permalink.